Testimonials

Meet the happy and satisfied patients who experienced Agape Dental’s services first-hand.

Have you been to Agape Dental? The staff would love to hear from you. Share your Agape Dental experience here.

We value your referrals, and as a token we give money prizes and gift cards as a way of saying “Thank You” for trusting us!

“The greatest compliment that we can receive is by giving us your patient referrals,” – Dr. Mapanao & Staff

Toni F.

07/05/2017

Very nice and caring dentist ….. She made me very comfortable and answered all of my questions.

4_5_stars

Perla Lorton

07/05/2017

“This will be my daughter’s 3rd appointment and so far she loves it. The staff is really nice and patient. The doctor as well. I will trustly recommend this place.”

4_5_stars

Suzette Bualat

07/05/2017

“So happy we found this dental place where all of our family needs are accommodated. The place is very clean, the staff are friendly and the dentist knows exactly what she is doing. I also love how she discussed ahead of time the plan for next visit, that way you are not shocked of unexpected expenses. Thanks Agape Dental.”

4_5_stars

Robert Vera

07/05/2017

“So happy with my experience at Agape Dental. Dr. Mapanao is Awesome & Emilynn is the nicest person to talk to. Thank you!”

4_5_stars

James Dennis

07/05/2017

Doctor Mapanao is the most outstanding doctor that I have ever encountered. Her professionalism surpassed any doctor I have ever experienced. Her attention to detail and concern for me made me very comfortable. I will highly recommend Dr. Mapanao to anyone who needs dental care. James Dennis (916) 628-3766 – For further comments about Dr. Mapanao work.

4_5_stars

Antonio D

07/05/2017

I had my two front teeth chipped & my brother recommended me to go to Agape dental. My experience was great staff are welcoming and nice & Dr. Mapanao did a great job fixing my two front teeth.

4_5_stars

Antonio B

07/05/2017

I had my two front teeth chipped & my brother recommended me to go to Agape dental. My experience was great staff are welcoming and nice & Dr. Mapanao did a great job fixing my two front teeth.

4_5_stars

Mary Ann Black

07/04/2017

I was very apprehensive to have major dental work done. I had spaces between my front teeth and Dr. Mapanao gave me eazy vaneers. Her office manners are great and my teeth look amazing, all on a low monthly payment plan. I highly recommend you to have your dental work done at her office.

4_5_stars

Christer Dabu

07/03/2017

Friendly Staff! Simple, clean, cute rooms and lobby. Entertaining and up to date music, TV and magazines to look/hear when waiting. Wonderful coffee/tea corner to quench your thirst. All in great customer service. Thank you Agape Dental from Dabu Family!

4_5_stars

Big Buzz Brands

07/06/2017

Dr. Mapanao values the relationships she has with her patients who have praised her for being kind, accommodating and making them feel comfortable. She will take the extra time needed to read through your medical history, learn about you and educate you on your oral health. If you have concerns about your treatment or questions regarding payment options, Dr. Mapanao will work with you until you are confident in your decision to move forward and provided with a feasible plan.

4_5_stars

Tiana DeMastes

07/04/2017

I really love this place, I came in for the first time scared but by the time my first appointment was done I felt really comfortable with the doctor and the assistance ? ? ?

4_5_stars

Marlon Corpus

07/03/2017

Warm and welcoming staff. The office is very up to date with our family schedule. Our kids love and never had any complaint regarding the dentist Dr. Mapanao.

4_5_stars

Aisha Chastain

07/02/2017

The Dental Office was so nice and helped us in our emergency! Toni was the best part making our visit more pleasant. Thank you again.

4_5_stars

Mary Jane Castillo

07/03/2017

Before seeing Dr, Mignon Mapanao for treatments. I was suffering from receding gum line and other tooth sensitivity. It was caused by the frontal receding gum line. Although I had cleaning sveral times a year. I still did not have the confidence to be close enough around people for fear of bad breath. After Dr. Mapanao’s deep cleaning I have now confidence without worrying having bad breath. I would gladly recommend Dr. Mapanao to friends and family.

4_5_stars

Emilio Villanueva

07/03/2017

Dr. Mapanao not only cleaned my teeth but gave me the confidence to smile in front of others. Thanks Dr. Mapanao!

4_5_stars

Elemor Delos Santos

07/02/2017

GREAT STAFF & DOCTOR WELL explained information on Billing Ahead of time. Honest opinion on what needs to be done, well equipped facility, clean facility, friendly staff, GREAT DENTIST!! Thanks for taking care of our TEETH!

4_5_stars

Adelina Rampas

07/03/2017

Dr. Mapanao she is good. We dont have a problem. We will come back again and we will recommend my friend and relatives here. Great Job!!!

4_5_stars

Wilna Sobrepena

07/03/2017

The kids love to come and visit Dr Mapanao especially my 6 yrs old. She is not afraid unlike with our old dentist wherein she would cry everytime we go there. As a parent i feel safe for my kids. It is important that the kids will have a good experience so they feel safe to come back. The staff are friendly and accomodating. Dr Mapanao has been very good with patient care and I would highly recommend her. She explains procedures well and the value of it. So far we are satisfied with the services. Thank you especially from DJ and Nica.

4_5_stars

Award

Best Dental Office of 2013
by Rocklin Award Program

Testimonials

Meet the patients who have
received bright smiles through
our dental services here.

Contact Us

Office Address:

Agape Dental
5752 Lonetree Blvd.
Rocklin, California

Office Hours:

Tuesday – Friday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturday (by appointment):
9:00AM – 3:00PM

24-hr notice for any rescheduling or cancellations

Phone: 916-824-8711 / 916-824-8712

Fax: 888 426 7339

Email : frontoffice@agapedentistry.com

Feedback/Comment

Your feedback/comment will help us to improve our services. Please fill up the form below.

5 + 1 =